Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Virtual Programs

Access all the current virtual programs available for viewing here!  Please be aware that some of these videos will only be available for a limited amount of time. For virtual program videos created by our Youth Services Department, please visit our YouTube Channel.

Click the picture below for the recording of this program.

This video is made possible by the Conservation Foundation.

Click the picture below for the recording of this program.

This video is made possible by the Conservation Foundation.

Click the picture below for the recording of this program.

This video is made possible by the Conservation Foundation.

Click the picture below for the recording of this program.

This video is made possible by the Conservation Foundation.

Click the picture below for the recording of this program.

Garden for all seasons

This video is made possible by the Conservation Foundation.

Click the picture below for the recording of this program.

Winter Birds

This video is made possible by the Conservation Foundation.

Lava Stone Bracelets



Butterfly card

Bunny Wall Art

Q&A with Frances Causey

Upcoming Adult Programs
Wed, Feb 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual
Registration is now closed

Thu, Feb 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Thu, Feb 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Mar 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Tue, Mar 05, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Wed, Mar 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Channahon Park District Central Park - Arrowhead Community Center

Mon, Mar 11, All day
Channahon Library

Mon, Mar 11, All day
Channahon Library

Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Tue, Mar 19, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Channahon Library

Wed, Mar 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Minooka Branch - Meeting Room - Minooka Branch