close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

The British Invasion (With Dave Rudolph)

VIRTUAL VIDEO

2020-08-24 18:00:00 2020-08-24 19:30:00 America/Chicago The British Invasion (With Dave Rudolph) At Home

Monday, August 24
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-08-24 18:00:00 2020-08-24 19:30:00 America/Chicago The British Invasion (With Dave Rudolph) At Home

At Home

Streaming Video

Hear live music of the Beatles, The Who, The Kinks and more!

Dave Rudolph returns with his guitar and musical stylings featuring music of the Beatles, Donovan, The Kinks, The Who, and more!  Send us your song requests to info@trpld.org by July 31st.

This pre-recorded virtual presentation premiers Monday, August 24th at 6pm, and can be viewed any time from August 24-September 7th. Registration is not required, but is requested. If you would like to be emailed the video link, please register with a valid email.

TAGS: | Music |

Channahon Library

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-6200
Fax: (815) 467-4012
Branch manager
Lauren Offerman

Hours
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Opened in 1981, the Channahon Library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a teen room.  It serves as the administrative headquarters of the library district.  

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 02, All day

Wed, Dec 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
email laureno@trpld.org for Zoom link

Sat, Dec 05, All day
This event is full

Sun, Dec 06, All day
This event is full

Mon, Dec 07, All day
This event is full

Tue, Dec 08, All day
This event is full

Tue, Dec 08, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Wed, Dec 09, All day
This event is full

Wed, Dec 09, All day

Thu, Dec 10, All day
This event is full

Thu, Dec 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
VIRTUAL ZOOM

Fri, Dec 11, All day
This event is full

Sat, Dec 12, All day
This event is full