close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 85 Seats Remaining

The British Invasion (With Dave Rudolph)

VIRTUAL VIDEO

2020-08-24 18:00:00 2020-08-24 19:30:00 America/Chicago The British Invasion (With Dave Rudolph) At Home

Monday, August 24
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-08-24 18:00:00 2020-08-24 19:30:00 America/Chicago The British Invasion (With Dave Rudolph) At Home

At Home

Streaming Video

Hear live music of the Beatles, The Who, The Kinks and more!

Dave Rudolph returns with his guitar and musical stylings featuring music of the Beatles, Donovan, The Kinks, The Who, and more!  Send us your song requests to info@trpld.org by July 31st.

This pre-recorded virtual presentation premiers Monday, August 24th at 6pm, and can be viewed any time from August 24-September 7th. Registration is not required, but is requested. If you would like to be emailed the video link, please register with a valid email.

TAGS: | Music |

Channahon Library

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-6200
Fax: (815) 467-4012
Branch manager
Lauren Offerman

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 07 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 08 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Aug 09 Closed

About the library

Opened in 1981, the Channahon Library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a teen room.  It serves as the administrative headquarters of the library district.  

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
VIRTUAL ZOOM

Fri, Aug 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Video
This event is full