close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Online Job Hunting Workshop

2020-01-27 18:00:00 2020-01-27 19:30:00 America/Chicago Online Job Hunting Workshop Minooka Branch

Monday, January 27
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-27 18:00:00 2020-01-27 19:30:00 America/Chicago Online Job Hunting Workshop Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch

Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Learn the secrets to navigating the web to find the types of job openings that you are looking for.

Are you looking for a new job, but don’t know where to start? Start your search at Three Rivers Public Library District!  Learn the secrets to navigating the web to find the types of job openings that you are looking for.  Registration Required.

Registration required for EACH person attending. Kids under the age of 10 are not permitted in adult programs.

TAGS: | Employment |

Minooka Branch

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-1600
Fax: (815) 467-1632
Branch manager
Debbie Griggs

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
(Precautionary Closure due to Covid-19 )
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The former Minooka Masonic Hall re-opened as the Minooka Branch of the Three Rivers Public Library District in 1992.

The library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a public meeting room.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 05, 2:00pm - 3:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom
This event is full

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room - Minooka Branch

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm