close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

DNA Kit Investigation

2019-09-16 18:00:00 2019-09-16 19:00:00 America/Chicago DNA Kit Investigation Minooka Branch

Monday, September 16
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-16 18:00:00 2019-09-16 19:00:00 America/Chicago DNA Kit Investigation Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch

Minooka Branch Meeting Room

Hear the details on several different DNA testing companies, to find out which test kit would be best for you.

Hear the details on several different DNA testing companies, such as 23andMe and AncestryDNA, to find out which test kit would be best for you.  DNA success stories will also be given.  Registration Required.

Registration required for EACH person attending. Kids under the age of 10 are not permitted in adult programs.

TAGS: | Genealogy |

Minooka Branch

info@trpld.org
Phone: (815) 467-1600
Fax: (815) 467-1632
Branch manager
Debbie Griggs

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The former Minooka Masonic Hall re-opened as the Minooka Branch of the Three Rivers Public Library District in 1992.

The library contains collections for adults, children, and teens; access to public computers, fax, and scanning; and a public meeting room.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Minooka Branch Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:15am
Minooka Branch Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:15am
Minooka Branch Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:15am
Minooka Branch Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Feb 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Minooka Branch Meeting Room

Sun, Mar 01, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Minooka Branch Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Minooka Branch Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:15am
Minooka Branch Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Minooka Branch Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:15am
Minooka Branch Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:15am
Minooka Branch Meeting Room
This event is full

Canceled
Thu, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 5:45pm

Sat, Mar 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Minooka Branch Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 4:15pm
Minooka Branch Meeting Room